Bagstr

Saturday 100 Mile Loop - Anza

Revised Start!!! After discussion, we (The Capt & I ) decided the Pinyon Canyon hadn't been tackled recently, by we two. We Will be starting from the Pinyon Mtn. Trailhead just across the street from the StageCoach Resort. Arriving between 0900 & 0930 after a stop at the Julian Coffee and Tea Shop on the south end of Julian, meeting there 0800 coffee/breakfast.

The Route will be through the Squeeze and Pinyon Drop as pictured in Crawdaddy's reference. We could go south from Fish Creek OR North up to Vista del Malpai. Return to trucks probably about 3:00PM

Beezz - Hope you have a great ride. Teriffic area.

Papaalex - Should be fun

My number is in the Members Contact area

Sorry for the confusion, but I am just an Apprentice Ride Leader

Feel pretty well recovered from Primm. Time to get with it again. Usual Drill, Coffee/Breakfast at Julian Coffee and Tea 0800. Captcham may or may not make it as he is taking care of his wife after hand surgery.

I prefer Saturday this week but it could Morf into Sunday Depending on Team issues.

The Loop +-100 miles. Grapevine, Jasper, Culp, Inspiration, Truckhaven, Vista del Malpai, Fault W. San Felipe W, Old Borrego Rd.

Varied terrain including deep sand washes. Conditions should be about as good as it gets, 60-65F, planning on moisture in the sand.

Everyone welcome. Just bring your own tubes and wrenches.

727544315_EBLaB-L.jpg

Dangit.. Can't make it this week but I want a rain check on that ride.

Would like to join you Dave but I have obligations this weekend. I will try to make the next one.

Don

Sounds very interesting !! I got to figure out my miss in my pickup ??? I will keep lurking

Conditions should be about as good as it gets, 60-65F, planning on moisture in the sand.

Agreed......I may sign on for this ride if the Superstition area is closed off......