SocalCPA

New member SocalCPA

Hello, my name is Tony, 37, living in Rancho Penasquitos. I ride a 2007 KTM 990 Adventure, and will buy another dirt bike soon. I had a 2005 YZ250 2-stroke that abused me too many times, so I had to set it free.

I've ridden some of the local routes in Ocotillo, Supersition, Palomar, Ramona, Corral Canyon, etc., but would like to see more of what's out there. After reading some of the ride reports here I had to join.

I have a utility trailer with etrack and two wheel chocks that can carry 2-4 bikes, and I go riding with my friends just about every weekend. I am also available for weekday rides. I am a self-employed CPA, so please contact me if you need help with income tax consulting, preparation, accounting support and IRS/FTB issues.

I look forward to joining in on rides, here are a couple pics from recent rides:

post-13911-1265222137_thumb.jpg

post-13911-1265222166_thumb.jpg

Welcome Tony and AWESOME BIKE!!!

I had a 950adv for 3 years and LOVED it..

Welcome aboard. Will you be riding the Desert Dash? Looks like you enjoy the desert.

I'm in PQ also, by Rolling Hills park. I have a bunch of bikes so

come by. I would like to checkout your ADV bike.

Kelly

We're neighbors! (Sorrento Valley)

Look forward to seeing you on a ride soon!

I haven't ridden it before, is it big bike-able? I need to get a plated bike, my plan is to pick up a KTM 450 EXC when $$ permits.

Welcome aboard. Will you be riding the Desert Dash? Looks like you enjoy the desert.

I haven't ridden it before, is it big bike-able? I need to get a plated bike, my plan is to pick up a KTM 450 EXC when $$ permits.

I guess that depends on the rider. It's not too big bike friendly in a couple of spots for sure.

Thanks, me too. I checked out 'Stregalicious' and it you've been to many of the places I'd like to go!

We're neighbors! (Sorrento Valley)

Look forward to seeing you on a ride soon!