PastaPilot

Two Weeks Notice

Dropping my notice today.

Some of you know already but for the rest, I've been giving my life to a dead end job for almost 18 months.

I've been punching in at 530AM and clocking out at 8PM, 5 days a week for a measly $2500/mo nearly the entire time.

Not any more. This is what I got for them....

.l.. :scratch_one-s_head: ..l.

What am I going to do you ask.

I am taking most of October off to rest and of course, ride, alot, so be ready.

At the end of Oct. I take to the helm of one of these sweet machines.

1-private-jet.jpg

Needless to say, I can't wait.

I hope I can ride with eveybody next month, just PM me, I'll probably go with you.

Dropping my notice today.

At the end of Oct. I take to the helm of one of these sweet machines.

1-private-jet.jpg

Needless to say, I can't wait.

I hope I can ride with eveybody next month, just PM me, I'll probably go with you.

Nice new gig on the horizon.....enjoy Oct.

Seems like you got yourself a great job and a month off for riding!!! Great opportunity and good luck!!! :scratch_one-s_head:

Very Cool!!! Remember, change is opportunity! I once more than doubled my income in less than a year with two job changes. Good luck, and keep Charging foward.

Nice looking ride, how bout some specs. October is going to be great riding. Ken

Nice ride Jon!!! Is it a Piaggio? Beech? What??? If you're ever looking for a right-seater please gimme a call!

You'd think that they would pay the person at the controls of a million dollar plane accordingly!!

Godd luck with the new gig... I AM taking some extra mid week days off... plan something on a Wednesday, and I'll go...

suggestions...

Main Divide (got pulled away mid ride last time)

Anything near Vallet of the Moon- Never been

Ocotillo Wells- Did it last time alone, when hot- Didn't want to push it and end up in a compromising position...so i didn't put many miles in, but the slot was cool

Guest Hammerin Hammon