Zoot

11/18 - 11/20 North Glamis KOA

DSFox, Bendobi and I will be at North Glamis KOA that weekend. I talked to Strega and he might come as well. It's a great spot for toy haulers, a few cabins and a lot of fun riding. Hot tubs, pools and even wifi.

Come join us!

North Glamis KOA

-Zoot

Fun Place for sure: decent restaruant on site too :drinks: I don't know what I look forward to the most:

The Riding :ph34r:

The brand new full sized HOT mineral water pools, :good: or

Hanging out with ted and ben, who are the funniest guys you could meet......:heh:

(well, as funny as you are, I have to say "the riding" wins) but it's ALL good...

I have been directed over from my Agua Caliente thread. I have never been to Glamis before. It looks to be soft sand for days... I am still fairly new to riding off road. Most of the videos I see guys have paddles, I do not. I do have three days off and it's my birthday tomorrow...

What is the timeline? Which spots will you be @. I may ride out there Friday and scout...

http://dualsport-sd.com/forums/index.php?/topic/9553-glamis-north-koa-riding-this-weekend/page__p__96236__hl__glamis__fromsearch__1#entry96236

Not THAT Glamis.......North Glamis KOA. Click the link on the first post & check this link ^^^^^^^ for a ride report from the area. It's up against the Chocolate Mtns. You can get to the sand if you want to but there are miles of other stuff out there.

Ooooo.... North Glamis.... I plan to ride superstition tomorrow morning/afternoon and would like to meet up for the Friday night and Saturday.

Is there still room? Where/when are you all meeting up? I understand it is the Glamis North KOA, which spots? Please shoot me a text or email. Five 0 five 4 four 9 78 one seven. Hodnettjj @ Yahoo .com

Ooooo.... North Glamis.... I plan to ride superstition tomorrow morning/afternoon and would like to meet up for the Friday night and Saturday.