bikeslut

any musicians out there

I ran across a screen name drz_drummer. As I am a musician, I was wondering... anybody out there?

what do you play and what style of music... I am always up for getting together to jam, and occasionally looking for guys to sub for gigs or rehearsals.

So ?? guessing you play guitar ??

I played the drums back in the late 70's for about ten years..

Full double bass, double tom toms,, double floor toms, double everything.

2 B sticks turned around backwards !!!. Well, you know.

But actually sold them for my first mortorcycle..

Still stuck in the 70's A little I guess, becouse my music room is a 70's theme...

But mostly into blues rock,, satch an vai...now.

post-92-1163645986_thumb.jpgpost-92-1163646112_thumb.jpgpost-92-1163646182_thumb.jpg

And dont hate me.. But, Yes I am a mobile DJ, now..

But I am selling out,, if you know any one let me know..

post-92-1163646953_thumb.jpg

I ran across a screen name drz_drummer. As I am a musician, I was wondering... anybody out there?

what do you play and what style of music... I am always up for getting together to jam, and occasionally looking for guys to sub for gigs or rehearsals.

I have played the Guitar many times over the years, but i SUCK!. Tone Deaf and fat fingers don't work, but I love to ROCK SKYNYRD STYLE!

So ?? guessing you play guitar ??

I played the drums back in the late 70's for about ten years..

Full double bass, double tom toms,, double floor toms, double everything.

2 B sticks turned around backwards !!!. Well, you know.

But actually sold them for my first mortorcycle..

Still stuck in the 70's A little I guess, becouse my music room is a 70's theme...

But mostly into blues rock,, satch an vai...now.

post-92-1163645986_thumb.jpgpost-92-1163646112_thumb.jpgpost-92-1163646182_thumb.jpg

And dont hate me.. But, Yes I am a mobile DJ, now..

But I am selling out,, if you know any one let me know..

post-92-1163646953_thumb.jpg