When I bought my bike a couple years ago, it had a GPR steering stabilizer on it. It was old, blown-out, no effect at all, and being a newbie, I appreciated it's shade of orange but wondered what the hell this thing was for?

I took it down to GPR near the border and asked if it could be fixed. 20 minutes later, they had rebuilt it for free. Cool!

A year later, I took it back, same thing, 20 minutes, no charge.

I took it back again today (about a year later) and thanked them repeatedly for helping our the previous two times, and could they please help again?

"Sure, no problem."

Uh- not to be picky or anything, but is there anything that can be done so I don't have to keep bugging you every year?

"Sure, I think I can do that".

20 mins later, the problem was indeed fixed:

They gave me an entirely new unit.

Nice.

Hearing things like this means they will be getting my business sometime soon.

When I bought my bike a couple years ago, it had a GPR steering stabilizer on it. It was old, blown-out, no effect at all, and being a newbie, I appreciated it's shade of orange but wondered what the hell this thing was for?

I took it down to GPR near the border and asked if it could be fixed. 20 minutes later, they had rebuilt it for free. Cool!

A year later, I took it back, same thing, 20 minutes, no charge.

I took it back again today (about a year later) and thanked them repeatedly for helping our the previous two times, and could they please help again?

"Sure, no problem."

Uh- not to be picky or anything, but is there anything that can be done so I don't have to keep bugging you every year?

"Sure, I think I can do that".

20 mins later, the problem was indeed fixed:

They gave me an entirely new unit.

Nice.