Jump to content

Angela

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

7 Neutral

1 Follower

About Angela

  • Rank
    Total Noob
  • Birthday 04/18/1983

Profile Information

  • Where I Prefer To Ride
    Dirt & Street - I'll ride anywhere and everywhere because I just like to ride.
  • Location
    San Marcos, CA
  • Gender
    Female

Recent Profile Visitors

99 profile views
  1. Angela

    Total noob!

    Yes, I love Saibeth, she is indeed awesome!
  2. Angela

    Total noob!

    Hi all, I'm Angela, wife of @Hawkins, and am just starting out with motorcycle riding. I took a dirt bike course during a week of middle school summer camp a million years ago, and rode a moped around Chiang Mai, Thailand with @Hawkins in 2013. Just bought a Royal Enfield Himalayan (2022) and have had a few lessons to get me started so far. I only have my motorcycle permit, but have my drive test scheduled for August 11, so looking forward to being able to ride longer/later after that. I have a gaggle of young kids around me most of the time, but they all go off to school/preschool in a couple weeks, so I'm looking forward to getting more seat time in soon!
×

Important Information